Your restaurant in Périgord!

Traditional restaurant in Perigord

Located in Saint-Jean-de-Côle, in the Dordogne, RESTAURANT LE ST JEAN specialises in traditional cuisine.

Our chef and his team prepare delicious dishes using quality ingredients.

A friendly restaurant

RESTAURANT LE ST JEAN welcomes you for a moment of delight and conviviality. We have a well-equipped and comfortable setting for you to enjoy our traditional cuisine in a hall or terrace. Our bar-restaurant remains open during the season for lunch and dinner. We have created a rich menu with attractive meal packages and offers you specialities typical of French cuisine. Discover all the flavours of the region, from starter to dessert.

Restaurant Saint-Jean-de-Côle
Restaurant Saint-Jean-de-Côle

A restaurant with many advantages

 

The delight of group dining

Recovering the taste of traditional cuisine is possible thanks to RESTAURANT LE ST JEAN! We invite you to taste our famous creations. Focusing on your satisfaction, we carefully select all the ingredients and prioritize the quality of our cuisine and the freshness of our dishes.

Open all year round, RESTAURANT LE ST JEAN welcomes you for group meals. Our 30 years of experience are the guarantee of the quality of our services. When you visit Saint-Jean-de-Côle or are within a radius of 25 km, treat yourself to a lunch break at our restaurant!

Restaurant Saint-Jean-de-Côle
Restaurant Saint-Jean-de-Côle

Taste our authentic and traditional dishes

 

Our advantages:

  • Years of experience 
  • Quality ingredients and cuisine
  • Easily accessible 
  • Rich menu card and attractive meal packages
  • Open all year round

Feel free to contact us for more information about our specialities or to make a reservation.

Votre restaurant dans le Périgord !

Restaurant traditionnel dans le Périgord

Situé à Saint-Jean-de-Côle, dans la Dordogne, le RESTAURANT LE ST JEAN vous propose sa cuisine traditionnelle.

Notre chef et son équipe sauront vous concocter de délicieux plats à base de produits nobles de très bonne qualité.

Un espace convivial pour vous restaurer

Le RESTAURANT LE ST JEAN vous ouvre ses portes pour un moment de délices et de convivialité. Nous vous recevons dans un cadre bien aménagé et confortable pour vous permettre de savourer notre cuisine traditionnelle. Nous mettons deux salles ainsi qu’une terrasse à votre entière disposition. Notre bar-billard-restaurant reste ouvert en saison le midi et le soir. Nous avons élaboré une carte riche qui vous propose une formule des plus attractives et vous proposons des spécialités typiques de la cuisine française. Découvrez toutes les saveurs du terroir, proposées en entrée jusqu’au dessert. Le goût et la fraîcheur seront au rendez-vous !

Restaurant Saint-Jean-de-Côle
Restaurant Saint-Jean-de-Côle

Un restaurant aux multiples avantages

 

Le plaisir de déguster en groupe

Retrouver le goût de la cuisine traditionnelle, c’est possible grâce au RESTAURANT LE ST JEAN ! Nous vous invitons à goûter à nos fameuses réalisations. Soucieux de votre satisfaction, nous sélectionnons tous les produits que nous utilisons. Nous priorisons la qualité de notre cuisine et la fraîcheur de nos mets.

Ouvert toute l’année, le RESTAURANT LE ST JEAN vous accueille pour vos repas de groupe. Nos 30 ans d’expérience sont le gage de la qualité de nos services. Lors de votre passage à Saint-Jean-de-Côle ou dans un rayon de 25 km aux alentours, offrez-vous une pause-déjeuner chez nous !

Restaurant Saint-Jean-de-Côle
Restaurant Saint-Jean-de-Côle

Accédez facilement aux goûts du terroir 

 

Nos avantages :

  • Ancienneté
  • Qualité des produits et de la cuisine
  • Facilité d’accès
  • Carte riche et formule attractive
  • Ouvert toute l’année

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un aperçu de nos spécialités ou pour une réservation.